Contact Us

Address

Address

New Zealand Masters Games
C/- Sport Whanganui
40 Maria Pl Ext
Whanganui 4500

Postal Address

New Zealand Masters Games
PO Box 637
WHANGANUI 4540

Telephone

Free Phone:  0800 30 20 19 (within New Zealand)
Ph:  +64 27 208 7915

Email

Registration enquiries: registrations@nzmg.com
General enquries: whanganui@nzmg.com

Check In Times

Games Village

Day Open Close
Wednesday 30 Jan  12:00 noon 6:00pm
Thursday 31 Jan  8:00am 6:00pm
Friday 1 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Saturday 2 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday 3 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Monday 4 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday 5 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday 6 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Thursday 7 Feb  8:00am 8:00pm
Friday 8 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Saturday 9 Feb  8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday 10 Feb 8:00am 6:00pm