

SQUASH MEDAL WINNERS;

Men:

Mixed Age MXA: Rick Galvin (Dunedin) 1st; Yogi Fuehrer (Dunedin) 2nd; Rodney Jordan (Dunedin) 3rd
<u>Mixed Age MXB</u> : Craig Maaka (Dunedin) 1 st ; Shaun Fahey (Dunedin) 2nd; Michael Fairbairn (Southland) 3rd <u>Mixed Age MXC</u> : Steve Shirley (Southland) 1 st ; Ryan Waters (Dunedin) 2nd; Craig McCrorie (Dunedin) 3rd
Men's 35 – 39: Lee Barker (Ashburton) 1st
Men's 45 – 49 A: Brendon Cross (Dunedin) 1st; Kerry Stirling (Southland) 2nd; Richard Beveridge (Balclutha)
3rd
Men's 45 – 49 B: Lawson Roxburgh (Dunedin) 1 st ; House Flowers (Southland) 2nd; Aaron Pool (Dunedin) 3rd
<u>Men's 45 – 49 C</u> : Murray Dempster (Palmerston) 1st; Adain Summerfield (Dunedin) 2nd; Rory O'Brien
(Dunedin) 3rd
Men's 45 – 49 D: Jason Wereta (Dunedin) 1st; Nigel O'Leary (Dunedin) 2nd; Andy Taylor (Dunedin) 3rd
Men's 50 – 54 A: Jeff Williams (Dunedin) 1st; Paul Anderton (Dunedin) 2nd; Shawn Coombe (Dunedin) 3rd
<u>Men's 50 – 54 B</u> : Ken Fergusson (Palmerston) 1 st ; Kerry Dohig (Dunedin) 2 nd ; Darren Kennedy (Palmerston)
3rd Men's 55 – 59A: Paul Tapsell (Dunedin) 1 st ; Paul Cadogan (Dunedin) 2 nd ; Trevor Thompson (Southland) 3 rd
<u>Men's 55 – 59A</u> : Paul Tapsell (Dunedin) 1 st ; Paul Cadogan (Dunedin) 2 nd ; Trevor Thompson (Southland) 3 rd <u>Men's 55 – 59B</u> : Rodney Wilcock (Rangiora) 1 st ; John Batt (Balclutha) 2 nd ; Rob Mulder (Dunedin) 3rd
Men's 55 – 59C: Paul Burke (Southland) 1 st ; Peter Clay (Southland) 2 nd ; Steve Taylor (Dunedin) 3 rd
<u>Men's 60 – 64A</u> : Alby King (Dunedin) 1 st ; Chris Heaslip (Southland) 2 nd ; Dave Titmarsh (Sydney) 3 rd
<u>Men's 60 – 64B</u> : Hunter Milne (Southland) 1 st ; Paul Fielding (Dunedin) 2 ^{nd;} Tony van Kempen (Alexandra) 3rd
Men's 60 – 64C: Gerry Toghill (Wanaka) 1 st ; Radar Travers (Dunedin) 2 nd ; Bill Currie (Dunedin) 3 rd
Men's 65 – 69A: Charles Wasley (Canterbury) 1st; Rod Waugh (Dunedin) 2nd; Barry Werth (Sydney) 3rd
Men's 65 – 69B: Chris Forde (Southland) 1st; Dave Shoosmith (BOP) 2nd; Alan Lindsay (Southland) 3rd
Men's 70 Plus A: Hugh Derham (Cromwell) 1 ^{st;} Ali Kirk (Dunedin) 2 ^{nd;} John Scully (Melbourne) 3 rd
Men's 70 Plus B: Warwick Jost (BOP) 1 st ; Peter Morahan (Canterbury) 2 nd ; Russell Read (Roxburgh) &
Bill Werry (Upper Hutt) 3 rd equal
<u>Women</u> :
Women's 39 – 44: Nahla Alhamud (Southland) 1 st ; Rachel Aitken (Dunedin) 2 nd ; Kim Bayne (Dunedin) 3rd
<u>Women's 39 – 47</u> : Kerry Staal (Dunedin) 1 st ; Rebecca Young (Dunedin) 2 ^{nd;} Karen Grigg (Dunedin) 3rd
Women's 40 – 44: Jackie Hamilton (Cromwell) 1 st Tania Batt (Balclutha) 2 nd ; Andrea Warburton (Dunedin) 3rd
Women's 45 - 49: Julie Geange (Northland) 1 st ; Janeen Grant (Dunedin) 2 nd Becs Wilson (Dunedin) 3rd

<u>Women's 50 – 54A</u>: Tracey Flux (Queenstown) 1st; Deb Shirley (Southland) 2nd; Lyndal Askin (Dunedin) 3rd <u>Women's 50 – 54B</u>: Nicky McNaught (Southland) 1st; Colleen Parkhill-Burke (Southland) 2nd: Jeanette Toghill

(Wanaka) 3rd

<u>Women 55 Plus A</u>: Rangi Clark (Dunedin) 1st; Judy Gorman (Dunedin) 2nd; Kay Baldock (Dunedin) 3rd <u>Women 55 Plus B</u>: Sharon Buchanan-Letts (Dunedin) 1st; Rhonda More (Dunedin) 2nd; Anita Grant (Dunedin) 3rd